Staff

Kay Blair
Executive Director
(316) 350-3240
kblair@wichita.gov

Charlotte Martin
Artistic Director
(316) 350-3247
cmartin@wichita.gov

Caitlin Waugh
Operations Manager
(316) 350-3246
cwaugh@wichita.gov

Bethany Keefer
Front Desk Associate
(316) 350-3245
bkeefer@wichita.gov

Kelsey Unruh
Front Desk Associate
(316) 350-3245
kunruh@wichita.gov

Alisha Gridley
Education Director
(316) 350-3242
agridley@wichita.gov

Charlotte Patterson
Education Coordinator
(316) 350-3244
chpatterson@wichita.gov

Art Educators

Zach Arroyo
Glass Blowing

Emily Baldridge
Silversmithing

Rebecca Balocca
Youth

Barbara Behrend
Pottery

Gary Buettgenbach
Glass Blowing

Chad Droegemeier
Glass Blowing

Mary Drouin
Pottery

Kathy Fathi
Silversmithing

Wil Fathi
Drawing & Painting

Cody Flory-Robertson
Youth

Ethan Hall
Glass Blowing

Aaron Jasso
Glass Blowing

Robin Lies
Glass Blowing

Charlotte Martin
Pottery

JoAn McGregor
Glass Fusing

April Morgan
Youth

Sarah Myose
Youth

John Oakes
Glassblowing

Sarah Olmstead
Youth

Charlotte Patterson
Glass, Silver & Youth

Don Praseuth
Drawing

Joseph Rincones
Pottery & Youth

Mike Scheufler
Photography

Greta Siemens
Youth & Pottery

Casey (Stueber) Smith
Pottery & Youth

Joshua Smith
Digital Arts & Painting

Christy Snodgrass
Photography

Crystal Socha
Photography

Kelly Taylor
Glass Blowing

Barbara Vogt
Silversmithing