Staff

Kay Blair
Executive Director
(316) 350-3240
kblair@wichita.gov

Sean Jones
Programming Director
& Communications Manager

(316) 350-3242
sjones@wichita.gov

Emily Brookover
Artistic Director
(316) 350-3247
ebrookover@wichita.gov

Caitlin Waugh
Operations Manager
(316) 350-3246
cwaugh@wichita.gov

Alisha Gridley
Education Coordinator
(316) 350-3244
agridley@wichita.gov

Bethany Keefer
Front Desk Associate
(316) 350-3243
bkeefer@wichita.gov

Art Educators

Zach Arroyo
Glass Blowing

Rebecca Balocca
Youth

Barbara Behrend
Pottery

Gary Buettgenbach
Glass Blowing

Samantha Dameron
Youth

Chad Droegemeier
Glass Blowing

Mary Drouin
Pottery

Tara Eakle
Silversmithing

Kathy Fathi
Silversmithing

Wil Fathi
Drawing & Painting

Cody Flory-Robertson
Youth

Linda Gregory
Photography & Digital Arts

Ethan Hall
Glass Blowing

Brian Hayes
Digital Arts

Aaron Jasso
Glass Blowing

Michael Jensen
Youth

Robin Lies
Glass Blowing

Donalyn Manion
Digital Arts & Youth

Charlotte Martin
Pottery

JoAn McGregor
Glass Fusing

John Oakes
Glass Blowing

Sarah Olmstead
Youth

Don Parseuth
Drawing

Charlotte Patterson
Glass, Silver & Youth

Joseph Rincones
Pottery & Youth

Greta Siemens
Youth

Christy Snodgrass
Photography

Barbara Vogt
Silversmithing