Administrative Staff:

Kay Blair
Executive Director
(316) 350-3240
kblair@wichita.gov

Emily Brookover
Artistic Director
(316) 350-3247
ebrookover@wichita.gov

Sean Jones
Programming Director
(316) 350-3242
sjones@wichita.gov

Caitlin Waugh
Operations Manager
(316) 350-3246
cwaugh@wichita.gov

Erin Raux
Front Desk Associate
(316) 350-3245
eraux@wichita.gov

Bethany Keefer
Front Desk Associate
(316) 350-3243
bkeefer@wichita.gov

Alisha Gridley
Education Coordinator
(316) 350-3244
agridley@wichita.gov

Donalyn Manion
Education Coordinator
(316) 350-3244
dmanion@wichita.gov

Instructors:

Rebecca Balocca
Youth

Barbara Behrend
Pottery

Gary Buettgenbach
Glass Blowing

Chad Droegemeier
Glass Blowing

Mary Drouin
Pottery

Tara Eakle
Silversmithing

Kathy Fathi
Silversmithing

Wil Fathi
Drawing + Painting

Cody Flory-Robertson
Youth

Rachel Garner
Youth

Ethan Hall
Glass Blowing

Brian Hayes
Digital Arts

Sharon Hoctor
Painting

Michael Jensen
Youth

Robin Lies
Glass Blowing

Charlotte Martin
Pottery

JoAn McGregor
Glass Fusing

Lavonna Morgan
Fiber

John Oakes
Glass Blowing

Sarah Olmstead
Youth

Kayley Ramsey
Digital Arts

Joseph Rincones
Pottery + Youth

Christy Snodgrass
Photography

Nancy Squire
Fiber

James Tyree
Digital Arts

Barbara Vogt
Silversmithing