Staff:

Kay Blair
Executive Director
(316) 350-3240
kblair@wichita.gov

Emily Brookover
Artistic Director
(316) 350-3247
ebrookover@wichita.gov

Vicki Koepsel
Education Director
(316) 350-3244
vkoepsel@wichita.gov

Sean Jones
Communications Manager
(316) 350-3242
sjones@wichita.gov

Caitlin Waugh
Operations Manager
(316) 350-3246
cwaugh@wichita.gov

Bethany Keefer
Front Desk Associate
(316) 350-3243
bkeefer@wichita.gov

Erin Raux
Front Desk Associate
(316) 350-3245
eraux@wichita.gov

Instructors:

Bob Adams
Glass Blowing

Rebecca Balocca
Youth

Barbara Behrend
Pottery

Alexandria Browne
Youth + Digital Arts

Gary Buettgenbach
Glass Blowing

Calvin DeBeverly
Drawing + Painting

Chad Droegemeier
Glass Blowing

Mary Drouin
Pottery

Tara Eakle
Silversmithing

Charlotte Fathi
Youth

Kathy Fathi
Silversmithing

Wil Fathi
Drawing + Painting

Cody Flory-Robertson
Youth

Rachel Garner
Youth

Alanna Garrett
Youth

Alisha Gridley
Youth

Ethan Hall
Glass Blowing

Sharon Hoctor
Painting

Michael Jensen
Youth

Robin Lies
Glass Blowing

Donalyn Manion
Youth + Digital Arts

Charlotte Martin
Pottery

JoAn McGregor
Glass Fusing

Lavonna Morgan
Fiber

John Oakes
Glass Blowing

 

Sarah Olmstead
Youth

Kayley Ramsey
Youth + Digital Arts

Joseph Rincones
Pottery + Youth'

Doug Robertson
Photography

Jeanie Schirmer
Painting

Christy Snodgrass
Photography

Nancy Squire
Fiber

Annetta Thieding
Digital Arts

Tremon Turnetine
Youth

James Tyree
Digital Arts

Barbara Vogt
Silversmithing